

NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF ARTISTS NEW YORK, Inc P.O. BOX 86 Lincolnton Station New York, NY 10037 ncamembersnyc@gmail.com ncanewyorkart.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Rosalind Jeffries
Derick Cross
Victoria Pamias
Deborah Johnson
Regina Tate

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Roxalana Jordan, President Patrice Clark-Peters, Vice President Alari Billig, Media Secretary

BOARD ADVISORS
Francisco Mora Catlett
J.e Franklin
Prof. Izell Glover
Kim Hamilton
Ademola Olugebefola
Ed Sherman
Danny Simmons

Dear Members:

National Conference of Artists New York, Inc. (NCANY) is pleased to announce the new additions to the current organizational leadership as per the Members General Election and Board Election on Thursday, April 25, 2023.

May 15, 2023

We are honored to welcome their management expertise, their commitment to the arts community, and the vision of these individuals in the following positions.

Deborah Johnson, Board Member Regina Tate, Board Member Roxalana Jordan, President Patrice Clark-Peters, Vice President Alari Billig, Media Secretary

Over the next weeks and months we ask that our members step up to greet them at our Members Monthly Meetings. Only with your expanded volunteerism and donations, can they carry our Conference of Artists mission forward.

With Sincere Thanks to All!!